Tuesday, January 17, 2012

New Album from The Mars Volta being released in March

here is the track listings from the upcoming album
Noctourniquet tracklisting:
1. The Whip Hand
2. Aegis
3. Dyslexicion
4. Empty Vessels Make the Loudest Sound
5. The Malkin Jewel
6. Lapochka
7. In Absentia
8. Imago
9. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed and Two Naughts

Check out the two live recordings of new tracks.


No comments: